Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.

Great Lakes WBC Staff 1984-2024

 Michelle Richards

Executive Director

mrichards@greatlakeswbc.org

Danielle Brown

 Danielle Brown

Outreach Specialist

dbrown@greatlakeswbc.org

Mari Conrads

 Mari Conrads

Marketing & Engagement Designer

mconrads@greatlakeswbc.org

Sherry Cummins

Sherry Cummins

Women’s Business Development
Senior Specialist

scummins@greatlakeswbc.org

Shawntay Dixon

Shawntay Dixon

Director of Business Education

sdixon@greatlakeswbc.org

Rachel Floyd

Rachel Floyd

Certification Outreach Associate

rfloyd@greatlakeswbc.org

 

Cherise Gary

Cherise Gary

Senior Certification Specialist

cgary@greatlakeswbc.org

Kelly Hill

Kelly Hill

Assistant to the Executive Director & Office Manager

khill@greatlakeswbc.org

Shelly Hyland

Shelly Hyland

Director of Marketing & Engagement

shyland@greatlakeswbc.org

Katrina Johnson

Katrina Johnson

Indiana Certification Program Manager

kjohnson@greatlakeswbc.org

 Veronica Johnson

Veronica Johnson

Director of Certification

vjohnson@greatlakeswbc.org

Krystal Jones

Krystal Jones

CEED Lending Loan Development  Coordinator

kjones@miceed.org

Danielle Lawhorn

Danielle Lawhorn

Certification Coordinator

dlawhorn@greatlakeswbc.org

Ricky Nikhomvan

Ricky Nikhomvan

CEED Lending Loan Financial Specialist

rnikhomvan@miceed.org

Rachel Ro

Rachel Roy

Certification Engagement Clerk

rroy@greatlakeswbc.org

Belinda Turner DuBios

Belinda Turner-DuBois

CEED Lending Director

bdubois@miceed.org

 

Todd Van Appledorn

Todd
VanAppledorn

CEED Lending
Senior Loan Officer

tvanappledorn@miceed.org

Benita Tyler

Benita Tyler

CEED Lending Loan Client Success Coordinator

btyler@miceed.org 

Annie Warnock

Annie Warnock

Senior Marketing & Engagement Coordinator

awarnock@greatlakeswbc.org

 

 

Lori Wesby

Lori Wesby

MentorWE Program Coordinator

lwesby@greatlakeswbc.org

Xana Williams

Xana Williams

CEED Lending RLF Loan Specialist

xwilliams@miceed.or