Staff

Michelle Richards

Michelle Richards

Founder &
Executive Director

mrichards@greatlakeswbc.org

LeCathy Burston

Senior Director of Membership &
Corporate Development

lburston@greatlakeswbc.org

Mari Conrads

Mari Conrads

Marketing & Engagement Designer

mconrads@greatlakeswbc.org

Sherry Cummins

Sherry Cummins

MWM & WBE Services Coordinator

scummins@greatlakeswbc.org

Shawntay Dixon

Shawntay Dixon

Women’s Business Center
Program Manager

sdixon@greatlakeswbc.org

Rachel Floyd

Rachel Floyd

Certification Administrative Clerk

rfloyd@greatlakeswbc.org

Cherise Gary

Cherise Gary

Senior Certification Specialist

cgary@greatlakeswbc.org

Kelly Hill

Kelly Hill

Assistant to the
Executive Director

khill@greatlakeswbc.org

Shelly Hyland

Shelly Hyland

Marketing & Engagement Manager

shyland@greatlakeswbc.org

Lawrence Jackson

Lawrence F. Jackson

Business Counselor
Business Growth Program

ljackson@greatlakeswbc.org

Katrina Johnson

Katrina Johnson

Indiana Certification Program Manager

kjohnson@greatlakeswbc.org

Veronica Johnson

Veronica Johnson

Director of Certification

vjohnson@greatlakeswbc.org

Krystal Jones

Krystal Jones

CEED Lending, Loan Development Coordinator

kjones@miceed.org

Danielle Lawhorn

Danielle Lawhorn

Certification Coordinator

dlawhorn@greatlakeswbc.org

Rita Leavell

Rita Leavell

Indiana Member Services Specialist

rleavell@greatlakeswbc.org

Ricky Nikhomvan

Ricky Nikhomvan

CEED Lending, Loan Financial Specialist

rnikhoman@miceed.org

Benita Tyler

Benita Tyler

CEED Lending, Loan Client Success Coordinator

btyler@miceed.org

Belinda Turner DuBios

Belinda Turner-DuBois

CEED Lending, Program Manager

bdubois@miceed.org

Todd Van Appledorn

Todd Van Appledorn

CEED Lending, Loan
Officer

tvanappledorn@miceed.org

Annie Warnock

Annie Warnock

Marketing & Engagement Coordinator

awarnock@greatlakeswbc.org

Lori Wesby

Lori Wesby

MentorWE Program Coordinator

lwesby@greatlakeswbc.org

Xana Williams

Xana Williams

CEED Lending, RLF Loan Specialist

xwilliams@miceed.org