Staff

Michelle Richards

Executive Director

mrichards@greatlakeswbc.org

Darnetta Anderson

Certification Assistant 

danderson@greatlakeswbc.org

LeCathy Burston

Sr. Director of Membership & Corporate Development

lburston@greatlakeswbc.org

Mari Conrads

Marketing & Engagement Designer

mconrads@greatlakeswbc.org

Sherry Cummins

MWM and WBE Services Coordinator

scummins@greatlakeswbc.org

Shawntay Dixon

Women’s Business Center Program Manager

 sdixon@greatlakeswbc.org

Cherise Gary

Certification Specialist

cgary@greatlakeswbc.org

Kelly Hill

Assistant to the Executive Director

khill@greatlakeswbc.org

Shelly Hyland picture

Shelly Hyland

Marketing & Engagement Manager

shyland@greatlakeswbc.org

Katrina Johnson

IN Certification Program Manager

kjohnson@greatlakeswbc.org

Veronica Johnson

Director of Certification

vjohnson@greatlakeswbc.org

Nick Moore

Marketing & Engagement Coordinator

nmoore@greatlakeswbc.org

Meechelle Parker

IN WBE & Corporate Member Services Manager

mparker@greatlakeswbc.org

Benita Tyler

Loan Client Success Coordinator

btyler@miceed.org

Belinda Turner-DuBois

CEED Lending Program Manager

bdubois@miceed.org

Todd
Van Appledorn

CEED Lending Loan Officer

tvanappledorn@miceed.org

Lori Wesby

MentorWE Program Coordinator

lwesby@greatlakeswbc.org