Great Lakes WBC Staff

Michelle Richards

Michelle Richards

Founder &
Executive Director

mrichards@greatlakeswbc.org

LeCathy Burston

Senior Director of Membership &
Corporate Development

lburston@greatlakeswbc.org

Mari Conrads

Mari Conrads

Marketing Engagement Designer

mconrads@greatlakeswbc.org

Sherry Cummins

Sherry Cummins

MWM and WBE Services Coordinator

scummins@greatlakeswbc.org

Shawntay Dixon

Shawntay Dixon

Women’s Business Center
Program Manager

sdixon@greatlakeswbc.org

Cherise Gary

Cherise Gary

Certification Specialist

cgary@greatlakeswbc.org

Kelly Hill

Kelly Hill

Assistant to the
Executive Director

khill@greatlakeswbc.org

Shelly Hyland

Shelly Hyland

Marketing & Engagement Manager

shyland@greatlakeswbc.org

Katrina Johnson photo

Katrina Johnson

Indiana Certification Program Manager

kjohnson@greatlakeswbc.org

Veronica Johnson

Veronica Johnson

Director of Certification

vjohnson@greatlakeswbc.org

Krystal Jones

Krystal Jones

Loan Development Coordinator

kjones@miceed.org

Danielle Lawhorn

Danielle Lawhorn

Certification Administrative Clerk

dlawhorn@greatlakeswbc.org

Ricky Nikhomvan

Ricky Nikhomvan

Loan Financial Specialist

rNikhomvan@miceed.org

Benita Tyler

Benita Tyler

Loan Client Success Coordinator

btyler@miceed.org

Belinda Turner DuBois

Belinda Turner-DuBois

CEED Lending Manager

bdubois@miceed.org

Todd Vanappledorn

Todd Van Appledorn

CEED Lending Loan
Officer

tvanappledorn@miceed.org

Lori Wesby

Lori Wesby

MentorWE Program Coordinator

lwesby@greatlakeswbc.org